Thomas Heywood's Library of Concert Organ Masterpieces

Thomas Heywood's Library of Concert Organ Masterpieces brings together incomparable concert organ transcriptions of the finest and most famous classical and romantic music. Heywood has used his expert musical knowledge to create inspiring concert organ arrangements of the world's greatest music. No organist should be without these invaluable additions to the concert organ repertoire.

Tchaikovsky/Heywood - Suite from Swan Lake, Op. 20

Pyotr Tchaikovsky

Transcribed for Concert Organ Solo by
Thomas Heywood

Suite from Swan Lake, Op. 20

The highlights of Pyotr Tchaikovsky’s celebrated score from his immortal ballet Swan Lake.

Master transcriber Thomas Heywood thrills in this Suite brilliantly transcribed for concert organ solo and compiled into four movements:

Goblet Dance
[Act I/8]
Scene [Act II/10 & 14]
Dance of the Swans [Act II/13iv]
Waltz [Act I/2]

As you can see, this show-stopping Suite concludes with arguably the most famous waltz in musical history!

PDF music score download.

This PDF (Portable Document Format) music score download is paginated in multiples of four pages to satisfy our many customers who prefer to print this score in double-sided format and then left-hand bind.  

Cat. No.: HWP7424D
Download Price: $4.99 (USD)